France Luxe Reviews
All Customer Reviews for "L. Erickson Ponytail Holders - Set of Eight"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love giving these as gifts, 10.27.2012
Reviewer: lori (long beach, CA)

These make perfect presents without breaking the bank. And everyone I've ever given them to tells me that they are the best quality and love all of the different colors. First the basic colors of black, mohca, brown and then the pops of white, green, red and such. Quality hair ties that last for years. Thank you France Luxe for caring about your customers hair, as these are easy on and off without any hair tearing.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE THESE!!!!, 6.26.2012
Reviewer: KATHY GUSE (SCRANTON, PA)

They don't pull, they're washable, the colors are great!!!! The Crazy Pineapple Boutique

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fabulous!, 3.27.2012
Reviewer: Penelope M Klyber (Oak Forest, IL)

I have purchased these twice in camel. The camel matches my hair exactly, so on a day to day basis my long ponytail can look neat, and the ponytail holder matches everything. These holders also hold up in the washer and dryer! I'm not kidding. Just throw them in with the wash, no need to be careful! I love these and wear them daily, so I'm so glad I can wash them instead of throwing them out. These are truly fabulous!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 dont break or pull hair!, 2.1.2012
Reviewer: diana jo (metuchen, NJ)

These go in so easy, and wont break or pull hair coming out. My daughters dont leave the house without one on as a bracelet, so they always have one to pull their hair up if it gets in the way....

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 These are the best holders ever., 1.30.2011
Reviewer: Inna Stephanian (Boca Ration, FL)

I didn't think I was going to like these holders so much when I originally purchased from a department store. After using it, I know these are the best - very soft, durable, and the black one, in my opinion, is dressy. I was very happy to find the online store with the variety of colors and other very nice products. The customer service was excellent and my order arrived the next day (with my standard shipping choice). The included presents were very nice too.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very nice, 10.3.2010
Reviewer: barbie (Bethesda, MD)

I love these.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent, 9.28.2010
Reviewer: Heather (, TN)

These holders are great, they don't pull your hair and they hold all day.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good, 9.27.2010
Reviewer: pan yan (nanjing, jiangsu)

simpleness,but durable. my friends all enjoy it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Best!!, 8.20.2010
Reviewer: lisa thornton (york, PA)

These are great!! They do not pull your hair and they work really well when I am working out!! They also don't look bad on your wrist. I also have not had a problem with them stretching out, which is what originally worried me.

 

Back to L. Erickson Ponytail Holders - Set of Eight

How-To Videos Good Wishes The Luxe Look Blog Best Selling Hair Accessories Hair Accessories on Sale New Hair Accessories

About Us  •  Contact Us  •  Customer Care  •  Order Status  •  Search Wish Lists  •  Gift Cards  •  Shipping  •  Help

THE FINEST ACCESSORIES, INC. - NORTH BEND, WA 98045 USA
©2014 The Finest Accessories, Inc. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of content,
text or images, in part or in whole is strictly prohibited without prior written consent.